Finally here they are, the exams, oh did I miss them and the sorroundings. Caffeine overdose, everyone is on the edge, and the geeks always find you with the most annoying question ever in history: How is your revision going? One month before the first exam a healthy uni student replies, are you kidding, I haven't even started, and then, the unavoidable, even more irritating hypothetical bullshite, Oh my God, you haven't started yeeeeeet???? The squeaky fake shocked voice just doubles your urge to hit the geek and bury his/her body next to the library where it belongs. To all my fellow normal students: don't do it, not worth it, after uni you'll have these people at your workplace too. Good luck.
p.s.: although they start revising mid-term they are gonna be the ones who'll faint at the exam because of panicking, at least there is a little tiny peace of comfort:D